yarn along

Yarn along hosted by Ginny at Small Things.

yarn along

We’ve been house bound for… Three? Four days? We’re all ill, nothing serious, fortunately, but annoying nonetheless, so today I made the effort to drag us all to the library, for some fresh air and a new stack of books. One that I brought for me was this one, I’ve only read the first page, so not much to report.

I’m starting a new pair of socks. I’ve been working on my Indigo vest, but I’ve hit a point where I’m making up the sleeves as I go, and this weekend I’m going on a trip, where I’ll be seating in a car for about two, possibly three hours. One can get a lot of knitting done during that time! Socks are one of my favorite mindless knitting, and is perfect for a road trip.

P.S.: There is a give away, if you would like to enter.

Leave a Reply

