Yarn along

Yarn along hosted by Ginny at Small Things.

yarn along

I started knitting a vest, for me, with my indigo dyed yarn, so far so good!

I saw the “last child in the woods” book at the charity shop, and even though I don’t need more encouragement to spend time in nature with or without my children, I bought it because I was curious after reading and hearing about it so much.

Comecei no outro dia a tricotar um colete , para mim, com a lã que tingi com indigo, e estou a gostar muito do efeito!

Encontrei o livro last child in the woods” na loja de caridade, e apesar de eu não precisar de mais encoragamento para passar tempo na natureza com, ou sem as minha crianças, comprei na mesma porque estava curiosa, pois tenho ouvido e lido tanto sobre o livro.

5 thoughts on “Yarn along

  1. Pingback: yarn along | Susana C. Galli Blog

  2. Pingback: a new, old list of knitting projects | the land of wishes

Leave a Reply

