this week

I think I might have had a wee fairy behind me or something like that because I found two amazing things in the charity shops. A beautiful wire basket and a handmade woolly jumper. I’is a little too big, but super warm and comfortable. It’s handmade and wool… I’m not complaining at all!

from the charity shop

from the charity shop

Two books I loved to read this week. Veggiestan is from the library, do you see all those yellow papers? At some point I considered to stop bookmarking because I was sticking the papers on every other page, but I kept going and run out of paper half way! The other book I bought it off a friend.

book

book

And a little weaving project with a willow frame. Is not finished yet, I think.

weave

Leave a Reply

